Music Update for You, Yes You!

Hey to all the awesome faces reading this! We have 5 brand new songs finished for my next album. It won’t be complete for a few more months but I’ll be performing the new songs at my shows starting in February. ┬áRehearsals are going great! I love my band guys :) we have been working very hard but we goof off a little too and I like that. We are still productive. We goof off productively.. and we make some sweet sweet music! Here are the titles of the new 5 songs:

1. The Knife
2. Sleep Tight
3. We All Fall Down
4. Boys Like You
5. Courtney’s Song

Soon I’ll post the lyrics

This entry was posted on Friday, January 14th, 2011 at 7:03 pm and is filed under Uncategorized. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

Leave a Reply

XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>